play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Cars Ltd

At Premium Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Cars Ltd

Premium Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent. Customer service through and through

    By MATHEW F on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not recommend this garage highly Enough so helpful and goes the extra mile . He all so does all the paperwork so that you could drive away in your new car. And all so does a free car delivery which really makes A difference . Definitely recommend to any body looking for a car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Serif U on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpfully great service clean cars im very happy with my car thank you to premium cars


  • 5

    Made buying & selling a car easy! Happy customer

    By kiranjit D on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Peugeot from Premium Cars at a reasonable price. The young man was genuinely nice and very helpful. We part exchanged our old car and he delivered our new car to our house - which was a nice touch, and convenient for us. He sorted out all the paper work which left us with very little to do. Premium Cars made our buying and selling experience a breeze - for which we’re grateful. My husband and I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Levi A on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish - bought my BMW 320i from premium cars and the process was smooth and service faultless. Highly recommended dealer


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Laura K on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my vauxhall corsa 2008 1.0 From premium cars. Seller was really helpful he did a fresh mot for me and fixed the advisorsies and delivered the car to my door. So far so good. Thank you


  • 5

    Quick and easy to deal with

    By John H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderfull experience all the way through. We were looking for a salon car and we found Abdallah very happy to help . I'm so happy with the car i bought They were not only interested in selling me a car but helping me find the right car that suits my needs and budget. Absolutely no pressure when we decided on the vehicle. highly recommend it


  • 5

    Could be better

    By Luke N on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car here in October 2020. The location was pretty rough and difficult to find. When I got there they were friendly and helpful. The car was filthy but not too much of an issue. I ended up buying the car and having it delivered. Note they charge extra for paying with credit card. The reason the rating is not higher is mainly because the ad on on autotrader said it was serviced less than 1,000 miles ago and this was confirmed verbally by the dealer. Then after I purchased it I could not find details of it in the log book and I noticed on the car computer that it was 11,000 miles since the last service. I have messaged them a couple of times but they have continued to ignore me. Not the worst thing in the world but I would expect better if I'm spending £6k.


  • 5

    TAKE BACK MY PREVIOUS REVIEW I 1000% WONT GOT BACK

    By SHEL F on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car and at the beginning my experience was great but I fully take back my previous review saying I would 1000% purchase again I will 1000% NOT purchase from them again, a week after buying my car I had to bring it back as there were a few problems I didn't hear when I would get my car back I had to call, a week after that had the same problem took the car back was meant to be 2-3 days with absolutely NO communication from them and lies and lies, my partner and i had to do all the phoning for an update with our calls not being answered after about 30 calls my partner was going to go up and ONLY THEN got a call straight away saying that they were working on the car and they were fitting something that wasn't even getting fitted we got told lies after lies all we wanted the whole time was COMMUNICATION and we had nothing I'm so angry still 1000% will not be going back to them once they get their money from you buying a car if anything happens YOU GET 0 COMMUNICATION AND LIES!!!


  • 5

    Avoid at all cost total disaster

    By Sam S on 21 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A total disaster experience the dealer is rude and dishonest he sold a car broken part inside that is a huge mot failure and with no gps unit installed and passing it on as gps installed. I have taken him to trading standards. Avoid a total rip off. Avoid avoid avoid.


  • 5

    Very blessed

    By Emma L on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommended buying a car from premium cars. The moment we arrived we were greeted by Abdallah who was very quick with the whole process and answered any questions I had ! I wasnt sure about my finance option but he made that very clear as well Overall very happy with my experience at premium cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Premium Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07383 434720

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Premium Cars Ltd

Address:
178 BRENT CRESCENT,
Willesden,
Brent,
NW10 7XR