play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Cars Ltd

At Premium Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Cars Ltd

Premium Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Thanks!

    By Havana M on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent service. Efficient answering and calls. Lovely car. Great price.


  • 5

    Above and beyond experience++++

    By Anna M on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start? My car almost blew up on me the other day and I was desperate to get another vehicle ASAP. Found a beautiful Seat Ibiza 1.4 SC 2010. Everything about it seemed perfect. Before I went to view it I’ve done so many checks on the history due to previous bad experience and was asking tricky question to see how honest the business is. I can’t describe how incredibly happy I am with my purchase! The owner was very kind, extremely patient and most of all he did NOT talk any rubbish or even tried selling me the car. I was asking many questions and he reassured me about everything. As you can imagine all seemed to good to be true but the owner has really proved himself by sticking to everything he said. He even delivered my car free of charge! I also had the car checked out by the mechanic today for extra reassurance. Everything is spot on! I am extremely happy and I couldn’t recommend this business more! The owner is super genuine. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great to do business with, honest and there to he

    By Gleen J on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication everything that was said that was going to be done was done and done on time


  • 5

    Excllent Service, No Pressure , No hassle

    By Sofiyan Y on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a BMW 320d M Sport Coupe 2010 - All round excellent experience, was greeted by the trader and a very nice gentleman indeed. Was shown the vehicle and was not rushed or pressured even though I was late. Asked for a test drive of the car (driver license provided) and to my surprise was given the car to test on my own which was very pleasing because this allowed me to inspect the car with no pressure. This isn't no back alley way trader and a very professional service. All questions were answered and I agreed to the purchase without no pressure whatsoever from the trader. Car was delivered to me without no extra cost and im a very pleased BMW owner now :) (leaving this review one month after purchase)


  • 5

    100% recommendation

    By Jack W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Today I went to purchase a car from Premium Cars and to be honest the service offered was more than what I had expected. I came from Reading to London and had all my questions answered over the phone with all honesty. I felt at ease travelling to London knowing what was on offer and the purchase was quick and straight forward. As its the weekend my insurance company was delayed in transferring my policy to the new car. A gentleman called Abdullah offered to deliver the car to Reading with no extra cost. This was a very nice gesture and I definitely would recommend Premium Cars.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rukshana B on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very patient throughout the whole process and even went to the extent of getting involved to sort out a finance for us! Look forward to the new car and for the many to come in the future, this will definitely be the place that we’ll come back to! Thank you premium cars for your amazing service.


  • 5

    Best experience ever!

    By yuan W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was really friendly and supportive! He helped me to set up every thing, including register the car, pay for the tax, purchase the insurance and even teach me how to refuel(I'm new in the UK). Importantly, he offered three months warranty and one year MOT, of course, also the 12 months break down cover from the AA! Best experience ever! I hope the car as good as his service! Thanks so much! Best wishes!


  • 5

    No fuss, no pressure, easy to deal with, & honest.

    By DANIEL H on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Land Rover Freelander2 from Premium cars. We called ahead to check it was still available. The car was pulled out ready for us when we arrived. We liked the car and didn't even need to agree a price as the car was worth what it was listed at. The purchase was quick and easy. No fuss on pressure. It had a dead battery which was swapped out for a new one before we left. The 3 and half hour drive to see the car was not the disaster that we expected it to be. Would recommend Premium cars to anyone looking for a decent used car. The cars are all stored on the roof of a building which is a difficult to find. Park in Asda and walk up as there is no where else to park near by.


  • 5

    Car experience

    By Gary T on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. . Highly recommended company.!


  • 5

    Great buy - reliable car 9 months on

    By Phil P on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    9 months on I'm really pleased with the Ford S Max I bought from Premium Cars/Car Kingdom. It's tricky buying a second hand car without much experience as a buyer because you worry about what you may have missed or problems you might not be aware of. However, it passed its MOT without any issues and has been reassuringly reliable. The salesman was kind and patient throughout the sales process and it's turned out to be a great buy.


Premium Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07383 434720

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Premium Cars Ltd

Address:
178 BRENT CRESCENT,
Willesden,
Brent,
NW10 7XR