play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Cars Ltd

At Premium Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Cars Ltd

Premium Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy vehicle purchase

    By Zaya D on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient, honest and as described. Will definitely recommend and use again. Top class service.


  • 5

    Perfect handover

    By Pirapaarul A on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect handover with the car and everything is well so far with it I will really recommend purchasing a car from them !


  • 5

    Quick and easy to deal with

    By Remi A on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase, I wanted a cheap car to insure and run, spoke to premium cars and get exactly what I was looking for. car delivered to me within three days which was amazing!!! I had a problem with road tax next day but they have sorted it out for me at the post office at no extra cost. Thank you again . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Samuel M on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from beginning to the end of the sale.Honest dealer, I was a bit worried that the car wont be in the same condition as it has been advertised, but i was willing to take the risk and pay deposit over the phone and have the car delivered to my door, and I’m glad i did. I like how they were able to help efficiently and to the best of their ability not to mention How quickly they were able to sort out the paperwork. Thank you Premium Cars Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Sofia D on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I used premium cars in January to purchase a car and decided to buy another car for my daughter, can’t complain at all. The first car was amazing,the car developed one issue and it was rectified under warranty as soon as I told the young man, Abdallah. Not the same typical sales person you come across, he was patient and kind, answered all of my daughters questions and gave her time to think. I paid a deposit over the phone and had the car delivered afterwards. I am extremely happy with the service, honoured warranty and after sales service I have received. Thanks you !!!


  • 5

    Great Business

    By Sami M on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Transparent and honest guys, amazing service! They were incredibly helpful with all my needs.


  • 5

    very positive

    By Emily A on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I promised the dealer to leave a review towards the end of the warranty not anytime before. After 3 months of buying my car, I can say that my experience with Premium Cars was very positive. At the beginning, I was not sure about spending so much money on a car not from the main dealer. The salesperson at Premium Cars, however, made me changing my opinion. He answered all questions without cutting any corners. He didn’t put any pressure on buying straightaway. I went home, study the market, and sent him a couple of questions. All of them were answered. I took the car to do a test drive by myself which made me fell more comfortable. Abdallah went extra mile to ensure I was happy with everything. I have pointed two things I wasnt sure about it. He sorted them out before delivering the car for free of charge to my door. If I am going to buy another car, I will definitely buy it from Premium Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Thanks!

    By Havana M on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent service. Efficient answering and calls. Lovely car. Great price.


  • 5

    Above and beyond experience++++

    By Anna M on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start? My car almost blew up on me the other day and I was desperate to get another vehicle ASAP. Found a beautiful Seat Ibiza 1.4 SC 2010. Everything about it seemed perfect. Before I went to view it I’ve done so many checks on the history due to previous bad experience and was asking tricky question to see how honest the business is. I can’t describe how incredibly happy I am with my purchase! The owner was very kind, extremely patient and most of all he did NOT talk any rubbish or even tried selling me the car. I was asking many questions and he reassured me about everything. As you can imagine all seemed to good to be true but the owner has really proved himself by sticking to everything he said. He even delivered my car free of charge! I also had the car checked out by the mechanic today for extra reassurance. Everything is spot on! I am extremely happy and I couldn’t recommend this business more! The owner is super genuine. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great to do business with, honest and there to he

    By Gleen J on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication everything that was said that was going to be done was done and done on time


Premium Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07383 434720

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Premium Cars Ltd

Address:
178 BRENT CRESCENT,
Willesden,
Brent,
NW10 7XR