play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Cars Ltd

At Premium Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Cars Ltd

Premium Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to do business with, honest and there to he

    By Gleen J on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication everything that was said that was going to be done was done and done on time


  • 5

    Excllent Service, No Pressure , No hassle

    By Sofiyan Y on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a BMW 320d M Sport Coupe 2010 - All round excellent experience, was greeted by the trader and a very nice gentleman indeed. Was shown the vehicle and was not rushed or pressured even though I was late. Asked for a test drive of the car (driver license provided) and to my surprise was given the car to test on my own which was very pleasing because this allowed me to inspect the car with no pressure. This isn't no back alley way trader and a very professional service. All questions were answered and I agreed to the purchase without no pressure whatsoever from the trader. Car was delivered to me without no extra cost and im a very pleased BMW owner now :) (leaving this review one month after purchase)


  • 5

    100% recommendation

    By Jack W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Today I went to purchase a car from Premium Cars and to be honest the service offered was more than what I had expected. I came from Reading to London and had all my questions answered over the phone with all honesty. I felt at ease travelling to London knowing what was on offer and the purchase was quick and straight forward. As its the weekend my insurance company was delayed in transferring my policy to the new car. A gentleman called Abdullah offered to deliver the car to Reading with no extra cost. This was a very nice gesture and I definitely would recommend Premium Cars.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rukshana B on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very patient throughout the whole process and even went to the extent of getting involved to sort out a finance for us! Look forward to the new car and for the many to come in the future, this will definitely be the place that we’ll come back to! Thank you premium cars for your amazing service.


  • 5

    Best experience ever!

    By yuan W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was really friendly and supportive! He helped me to set up every thing, including register the car, pay for the tax, purchase the insurance and even teach me how to refuel(I'm new in the UK). Importantly, he offered three months warranty and one year MOT, of course, also the 12 months break down cover from the AA! Best experience ever! I hope the car as good as his service! Thanks so much! Best wishes!


  • 5

    No fuss, no pressure, easy to deal with, & honest.

    By DANIEL H on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Land Rover Freelander2 from Premium cars. We called ahead to check it was still available. The car was pulled out ready for us when we arrived. We liked the car and didn't even need to agree a price as the car was worth what it was listed at. The purchase was quick and easy. No fuss on pressure. It had a dead battery which was swapped out for a new one before we left. The 3 and half hour drive to see the car was not the disaster that we expected it to be. Would recommend Premium cars to anyone looking for a decent used car. The cars are all stored on the roof of a building which is a difficult to find. Park in Asda and walk up as there is no where else to park near by.


  • 5

    Car experience

    By Gary T on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. . Highly recommended company.!


  • 5

    Great buy - reliable car 9 months on

    By Phil P on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    9 months on I'm really pleased with the Ford S Max I bought from Premium Cars/Car Kingdom. It's tricky buying a second hand car without much experience as a buyer because you worry about what you may have missed or problems you might not be aware of. However, it passed its MOT without any issues and has been reassuringly reliable. The salesman was kind and patient throughout the sales process and it's turned out to be a great buy.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Raj A on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Honda Jazz from Premium Cars and I couldnt be more happier. The young chap Abdullah who sold me the car was very professional and welcoming and helped me take a right decision in buying a suitable car for my family. Definitely recommend premium cars for a quick service.


  • 5

    Excellent. Customer service through and through

    By MATHEW F on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not recommend this garage highly Enough so helpful and goes the extra mile . He all so does all the paperwork so that you could drive away in your new car. And all so does a free car delivery which really makes A difference . Definitely recommend to any body looking for a car


Premium Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07383 434720

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Premium Cars Ltd

Address:
BANK STUDIOS PARK ROYAL ROAD,
Unit 4.1 23 Park Royal Road,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 7JH