play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Cars Ltd

At Premium Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Cars Ltd

Premium Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By sam A on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I strongly recommend this dealer for those who interested in after-sale service. My experience with Premium Cars is best of the best. The staff are very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Certainly recommend

    By Isma K on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The friendly and helpful service made us feel comfortable to buy a used car. There was no pressure to buy. Finance was easily organised. I certainly recommend buying from this dealer


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Mike N on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of my friends brought a car from Premium Cars few month ago. He suggested popping in to see their cars. I took my friend’s advice and eventually I brought a car from the guys. So far, I can’t complain about anything. The guys provide fresh MOT and warranty.


  • 5

    Easy quick friendly

    By Watson M on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy experience, car delivered lightning fast to the South Coast - no issues with the vehicle so far - friendly approachable staff - overall great experience with purchasing my new car


  • 5

    Satisfied.

    By Chris S on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pre/After Sale service was good. Had some issues with liaising with the Mechanic but swiftly rectified and the car sorted out. Time management could be improved but other than that was a good service provided.


  • 5

    Great service, very happy with the car.

    By David M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very helpful with the purchase.


  • 5

    Great Dealer and Customer Service

    By syed A on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealer, who stayed after closing time to show us the car. Brought a BMW 3 series from this place and so far so good, comes with 3 months Warranty. The car was slightly above my budget but the gentlemen met me halfway and we agreed on a great price in which both parties were happy with.Will definantly recommend this dealer to Family and Friends. Great Customer service. Thank You Premium Cars.


  • 5

    AMAZING AND RECOMMENDED

    By sheila F on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing I'm a very happy customer, I felt very comfortable and confident buying. The guy I had was amazing very friendly and answer all my questions, he also made sure the car I purchased was how I wanted it. I will 1000 percent be going back in future Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Sale of a car

    By BASHIR H on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice customer service great car and good condition for price


  • 5

    They deserve a five stars review

    By Martin C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not sure if it is worth travelling around 15 miles to do a test drive? No problem. The guys at Premium Cars were very confident about the quality of their cars. They offered to come to me instead of me going to their yard. To keep the social distance, they also allow me to do the test drive by myself with any accompany. I am very happy with the cars. Those guys are definitely five stars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Premium Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07383 434720

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Premium Cars Ltd

Address:
178 BRENT CRESCENT,
Willesden,
Brent,
NW10 7XR